JorZine - SAND AURA - New Album Announced

SAND AURA - New Album Announced


The Egyptian Progressive/Folk Metal band SAND AURA have announced the release of their new album titled "Elegy Of The Orient". The album is a re-birth of the band's debut EP. It includes the re-recorded version of the six tracks which were featured in the band's EP, as well as two new songs. The artwork was designed by Xavier Vanrius.



1. The Sand Aura [From The Land of nod]
2. Aljahelia
3. The Orphaned Child I [Pilgrimage for his name]
4. The Orphaned Child II [Fountain in the desert]
5. Fountains Of Moses
6. Ya Sabyya
7. The Shepherd's Elegy
8. Sidi Abd El-Raheem

"Elegy Of The Orient" is SAND AURA's first full length album. The band have announced that the album will be released in physical format soon.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...