JorZine - GOJIRA - Posts New Album Trailer

GOJIRA - Posts New Album Trailer


Gojira will be releasing new album "L'Enfant Sauvage" on June 25th, 2012 and the band has now posted a brief teaser online for the impending release. Check out the album trailer in the YouTube clip HERE, or you can also find the full music video for the title track at this location.


The album's track listing is as follows:


1. Explosia

2. L’Enfant Sauvage

3. The Axe

4. Liquid Fire

5. The Wild Healer

6. Planned Obsolescence

7. Mouth Of Kala

8. The Gift Of Guilt

9. Pain Is A Master

10. Born In Winter

11. The Fall


Source: metalunderground. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...