JorZine - KORPIKLAANI - Streaming New Song

KORPIKLAANI - Streaming New Song


Finnish folk masters Korpiklaani are streaming the new track "Kunnia" in both Finnish and English ("Honor") (heard HERE). The tracks appear on the band's forthcoming eighth studio release entitled “Manala,” which is scheduled for release on August 3, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records.


The limited edition digipak of "Manala" will be accompanied by the bonus disc, which including the entire LP in English. The full track listing is as follows:


1. Kunnia

2. Tuonelan Tuvilla

3. Rauta

4. Ruuminmultaa

5. Petoeläimen Kuola

6. Synkkä

7. Ievan Polkka

8. Husky Sledge

9. Dolorous

10. Uni

11. Metsälle

12. Sumussa Hämärän Aamun


Bonus CD:


1. Honor

2. At The Huts Of The Underworld

3. The Steel

4. Soil Of The Corpse

5. Predator's Saliva

6. Dark Side

7. Ieva's Polka

8. Husky-Sledge

9. Dolorous

10. Dream

11. Off To The Hunt


Source: metalunderground. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...