JorZine - WARDRUNA - New Album Detailed

WARDRUNA - New Album Detailed


The third Wardruna album is upon us. The Norwegian folk duo, led by Einar Selvik, announced the release of their third studio album, Runaljod - Ragnarok, on October 21st. For now, you can see the album cover and song titles as well as a teaser. Runaljod - Ragnarok will be available in CD, vinyl and digital formats. Presales begin on August 19th. More details to follow.







01. Tyr
02. UruR
03. Isa
04. MannaR - Drivande
05. MannaR - Liv
06. Raido
07. Pertho
08. Odal
09. Wunjo
10. Runaljod

Total running time: 58:36






Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...