JorZine - ODIOUS - New Album Release Date Revealed

ODIOUS - New Album Release Date Revealed


Egyptian Oriental Black metallers ODIOUS have finally revealed the release date of their upcoming album titled "Skin Age". The album, which follows up their debut from 2007 "Mirror of Vibrations", will be out on Friday 13th of November. For this record, the band will be teaming up with Greek record label The Leaders Records.


The new album was recorded in Devasoundz Studios in Greece, and was mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström in Studio Fredman in Sweden. "Skin Age" witnesses the appearance of Christos Antoniou (SEPTICFLESH, CHAOSTAR) and Fotis Benardo (SEPTICFLESH, CHAOSTAR, SIXFORNINE) and shows the contribution of the Prague Philharmonic Orchestra.


You can now pre-order "Skin Age" through the following LINK





1. Crown of Centuries
2. Crystal Clear
3. Hot Blood Fumes
4. All the Evidence
5. AlZar
6. Dungeon Keys
7. New Mystery
8. A Picture of Dead Art



You can check out Jorzine’s review of "Skin Age" clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...