JorZine - BEHEXEN - New Album Details Revealed

BEHEXEN - New Album Details Revealed


Finnish black metallers Behexen have revealed the cover art and tracklist from their forthcoming fourth opus titled Nightside Emanations. The artwork was created by K. Lehto from Crimson Wine and the layout is being handled by Helgorth from Babalon Graphics. The follow-up to 2008's My Soul For His Glory is scheduled for release on September 21st through Debemur Morti Productions in a 6-panel digipack CD and noble Gatefold 12" LP.


Nightside Emanations tracklist:


01. Intro

02. Wrathfull Dragon Hau-Hra

03. Death's Black Light

04. Circle Me...

05. We Burn With Serpent Fire

06. Luciferian Will

07. Awaken Tiamat

08. Temple Of The Silent Curses

09. Shining Death

10. Kiss Of Our Dark Mother


Source: metalstorm. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...