JorZine - GRAVEYARD - New Song Online

GRAVEYARD - New Song Online


"Too Much Is Not Enough", a brand new mellow song from Swedish bluesy rockers GRAVEYARD, can now be streamed below. The song is taken from the band's fourth full-length album, Innocence & Decadence, which will be released very soon on September 25th via Nuclear Blast. What do you think of their brand new single?

Innocence & Decadence will be released in various formats (vinyl look digipak, digital download, black, clear, splatter, orange, green, bi-coloured vinyl as well as a t-shirt/CD bundle).





01. Magnetic Shunk
02. The Apple And The Tree
03. Exit 97
04. Never Theirs To Sell
05. Can't Walk Out
06. Too Much Is Not Enough
07. From A Hole In The Wall
08. Cause & Defect
09. Hard-Headed
10. Far Too Close
11. Stay For A Song
12. The Hatch [bonus]








Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...