JorZine - SLAYER - Debut 'Repentless' Video

SLAYER - Debut 'Repentless' Video


As their new album Repentless sees its release today, it's only fitting that thrash titans SLAYER release a video for the title track today as well. The band released their first album in six years today via Nuclear Blast. The Americans new clip features 'Machete' actor Danny Trejo and many more during a bloody prison riot. See the end result below and check out their new album.





The video was shot late last month at the Sybil Brand Institute in East Los Angeles and is a grizzly depiction of what the Kerry King-created word means: "to feel no regret or remorse." SLAYER performed the song in the prison yard while a riot broke out, blood flowed in abundance, and inmates and prison guards were slaughtered. Directed by BJ McDonnell and produced by Felissa Rose, the video features cameos by actors who have been part of iconic horror films: Danny Trejo ("Machete", "From Dusk Till Dawn"), Tony Moran (Halloween's Michael Myers, "American Poltergeist"), Derek Mears ("Predators," "Friday the 13th"), Tyler Mane ("Halloween"), Jason Trost ("Hatchet III"), Sean Whalen ("Men In Black," "Halloween II"), and Vernon Wells ("Mad Max 2," "Commando," "Weird Science").




Disc I
01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Disc II [deluxe bonus]
01. Live At Wacken 2014
02. Making Of 'Repentless' [documentary]



Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...