JorZine - MONSTER MAGNET - Premiere New Lyric Video

MONSTER MAGNET - Premiere New Lyric Video


American stoners MONSTER MAGNET have posted a new lyric video online for the track "Watch Me Fade". You can see it below. It comes from band's upcoming release Cobras And Fire (The Mastermind Redux), out on October 9th via Napalm Records. On this release, you will find a re-imagining of material from 2010's Mastermind.

Vocalist/guitarist Dave Wyndorf said of the song: "'Watch Me Fade' features one of my favorite musical combinations: heavy, old school organ and fuzz guitar. When I hear that sound I want to sing like some mad preacher. The lyrics started out as a love song but wound up being a paranoid rant about living in the 21st century. I'm sure somebody out there can relate. And... it's only 3 minutes and 6 seconds which has to be some kind of record for MONSTER MAGNET. Rock on."








01. She Digs That Hole
02. Watch Me Fade
03. Mastermind '69
04. Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
05. Gods, And Punks And The Everlasting Twilight
06. The Titan
07. When The Planes Fall From The Sky [sitar and psych version]
08. Ball Of Confusion
09. Time Machine (Instrumental)
10. I Live Behind The Paradise Machine: Evil Joe Barresi's Magnet Mash Vol. 1









Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...