JorZine - CHAOS DESCENT - New Album Released

CHAOS DESCENT - New Album Released


Iranian Death metallers CHAOS DESCENT have just released their debut album titled "When Life Leads Us To Death". The album has been released through the German independent label EMS Records. The band previously released a single titled "Reek Of The Pigs", which has been included in the album.


"When Life Leads Us To Death" is available for streaming and purchasing clicking HERE





1. The Revelation
2. A Journey To The Land Of The Unknown
3. Reek Of The Pigs
4. Game Of Illusions
5. Faces
6. The Wanderer
7. Warsong
8. Burning Inside
9. When Life Leads Us to Death



The band was founded in 2013 by Iman Heydarali, Mohammad Soleimani and Mahdi Monstrosity Dn. The band mentions as its main influences old school Death Metal and Melodic Death Metal bands, such as At The Gates, Nightrage, In Flames, Dark Tranquillity, Hypocrisy, The Duskfall, The Haunted and many more.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...