JorZine - EDGEFLAME - New Album Details Revealed

EDGEFLAME - New Album Details Revealed


Turkish Thrash metallers EGDEFLAME have finally revealed the artwork and tracklisting of their upcoming album "Liberate Then Separate". The artwork was designed by Gökberk Ünal, and it can seen as follows. It follows up their debut from 2014 titled "Load Another Bullet".





1. When The Wolves Strike

2. Autophagy

3. 301

4. From The Cursed Lands

5. Sledgehammer Of Time

6. Sharpen The Bayonet

7. Liberate Then Separate

8. Extermination From Beloved



You can listen to the band's previous releases on its entirety clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...