JorZine - LOCRIAN - New Album In July, Trailer Released

LOCRIAN - New Album In July, Trailer Released


The latest full-length studio installation from Chicago experimental outfit LOCRIAN has been completed, as the trio prepares to release Infinite Dissolution through Relapse Records on July 24th. In addition to the album's release date, tracklist and cover artwork, a trailer containing samples of several of the record's tracks has also been issued. You can take a look at all the info below as well as the music, of course.







01. Arc Of Extinction
02. Dark Shales
03. KXL I
04. The Future Of Death
05. An Index Of Air
i. Divinations
ii. Air Structures
iii. Watcher Of The Clouds
06. KXL II
07. The Great Dying
08. Heavy Water
09. KXL II

Infinite Dissolution was recorded at Steve Albini-owned/operated Electric Audio, produced by Greg Norman (PELICAN, RUSSIAN CIRCLES), and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, and is a multi-part concept album dealing with the struggle of human extinction.







Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...