JorZine - ANURYZM - Lyrics Video Online, New Album Guests Revealed

ANURYZM - Lyrics Video Online, New Album Guests Revealed


Dubai-based Progressive metallers ANURYZM have finally released a lyrics video for their new single 'Humanoid', taken from the band's upcoming album titled "All Is Not For All". The album is set to be released on June 15th via Melodic Revolution Records. It will feature some stunning guest performances from Mike LePond (SYMPHONY X), Charlie Zeleny (ex-BEHOLD THE ARCTOPUS, WHIPLASH), Uri Dijk (ETHEREAL, TEXTURES) and Christopher Chaplin. The mixing process has taken place at MNK Studios by Miltiadis Kyvernitis, and the mastering was held at Digital Domain Studios by Bob Katz.


You can watch "Humanoid" lyrics video clicking HERE



Track list:


01. Mineral
02. Full Agonist
03. Humanoid
04. Depolarized
05. The Challenger
06. Oceans Apart
07. All Is Not For All
08. 199X
09. Impermanence
10. Perispirit



"All Is Not For All" follows up the band's debut "Worm's Eye View", which was originally released on 2011 and later re-issued by Melodic Resurrection Records on summer 2012. The new album's artwork, which was designed by Jan Örkii Yrlund from Darkgrove design, can be seen clicking HERE


In other news, ANURYZM recently performed in Persian Rock & Metal Fest for their first time ever, alongside ORPHANED LAND, ARALLU, MASTER OF PERSIA and many more. The event took place in Çanakkale, Turkey on 28th and 29th March.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...