JorZine - TURBULENCE - New Album Details Revealed

TURBULENCE - New Album Details Revealed


Lebanese Progressive metallers TURBULENCE have finally unveiled the artwork of their debut album "Disequilibrium". The band has been working on the album for more than two years now, and were finally able to get over their previous financial obstacles to reach the mixing process, estimating that the album would be launched around next July.


"Disequilibrium" was composed and recorded mainly by Mood Yassin and Alain Ibrahim with Owmar El Hage on vocals, and witnessed the participation of many guest artists such as vocalists Rita Hokayem, Elia Monsef (OSTURA, AMADEUS AWAD) and Will Shaw (UNFLEXABLE GRACE), Emanuel Ciancia on Saxophone and Luca Ciccotti & Simon Ciccotti on Drums.





1. Hypnagogia
2. Richardson’s Nightmare
3. Never Let Me Go
4. Everlasting retribution
5. My Darkest Hour
6. Disequilibrium



The album has been recorded at Guerrilla Music Studios in Beirut's Hamra district, and has been mixed by Karim B. Sinno, and mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima (SEPTIC FLESH, AYREON, PAIN OF SALVATION...)


You can listen to the instrumental version of "Richardson’s Nightmare" clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...