JorZine - SVENGALI - Announce New Album Details

SVENGALI - Announce New Album Details


Dubai based Metallers SVENGALI have finally revealed the tracklist of their upcoming full-length album "Theory Of Mind", due to be released next week on March, 17th. The album was produced, engineered and mixed by Hadi Sarieddine at Haven Studio in Dubai, UAE, and mastered by Mohammad Bailouni. The artwork, which can be seen below, was designed by Ishtar Al Shaybani.


If you want a taste of the coming release check out this VIDEO





01. Lucid
02. Deny
03. Floodgates
04. Blindfolds
05. Skinless
06. Sink or Swim
07. Thirteen Suns
08. Inertia (Part 1)
09. Reflections
10. Confined
11. Pray for Sanity
12. Laced in Sin
13. Resonate



As we previously reported, the band will also take part in the coming W:O:A Metal Battle Middle East 2015 as part of Dubai's Battle, which will take place on Friday 27th March at The Music Room.


You can listen to the band's debut EP "Unscathed" clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...