JorZine - PERSONA - New Album Trailer Online

PERSONA - New Album Trailer Online


The Tunisian Alternative Metal band PERSONA has finally revealed the title of their long awaited debut album called "Elusive Reflections", which is due in spring 2015. The album’s artwork and logo was designed by Bader Klidi Art, and the mixing and mastering took place at Slab Sound Studio in France.


Earlier this week, they released this preview of the album:





01. Somebody Else
02. Blinded
03. Forgotten
04. Halley
05. Ageless
06. Torn
07. Monsters
08. He kills me more
09. Persona
10. The sea of fallen stars



PERSONA was formed in 2012 by lead guitarist Melik Melek Khelifa and singer / pianist Jelena Dobric. They were joined afterwards by Yosri Ouada on rhythm guitarist, Youssef on drums, Walid Bessadok on keyboards and Nesrine Mahbouli on bass.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...