JorZine - DIVINE DISORDER - New Album Details Revealed

DIVINE DISORDER - New Album Details Revealed


Kuwait's Melodic Death metallers DIVINE DISORDER have posted a trailer of their upcoming album titled "Garden of Dystopia". The album, which will be released on 3rd November, has been mixed by Jens Bogren (OPETH, KREATOR, MYRATH...) at Fascination Street Studios in Sweden and mastered by Brett Caldas-Lima (SEPTIC FLESH, AYREON, PAIN OF SALVATION, AMADEUS AWAD'S EON...) at Tower Studios in Montpellier, France. "Garden of Dystopia" will be released through Inazuma Productions. The artwork was designed by Strychneen Studio.


The trailer features part of the lyric video of the new album's song "Cod.Ill.umi.nat.i.ons". It has been done by Strychneen and Abstrakt 9 Studios. You can watch it clicking HERE





01 - Pandora's Codex
02 - Children of Menace
03 - Enciphered III
04 - The Gambit
05 - The Arcanist
06 - The Puppeteer
07 - The Serpent
08 - Animal
09 - Theatrical Demise
10 - Cod.Ill.umi.nat.i.ons
11 - Rusted Libra



The band has recently been interviewed by JorZine. You can read the full interview clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...