JorZine - PRIMORDIAL - Streaming New Song, New Album Details

PRIMORDIAL - Streaming New Song, New Album Details


PRIMORDIAL have unveiled a new song titled "Where Greater Men Have Fallen" from the upcoming album with the same name. This is the first song you can listen to from the follow-up to "Redemption At The Puritan's Hand". Furthermore, the band has revealed everything you need to know about the new album "Where Greater Men Have Fallen". That includes album artwork, tracklist and more details. Check out the new 8-minute track on the lyric video below. Was it worth the wait? 

The album will be released on November 25th this year via Metal Blade Records. The eight-track, fifty-eight minute epic was tracked at Grouse Lodge in Dublin with Jaime Gomez (CATHEDRAL, ANGEL WITCH, GRAVE MIASMA). Pre-orders are available here.



Singer A.A. Nemtheanga elaborates: "Some time at the end of 2013 we sat and began to plot a course for album number eight. We moved camp to a new rehearsal room and the ideas began to take shape. We felt it was time to try a new studio and engineer so we went to Grouse Lodge deep in the middle of Ireland and employed Gomez to come over and work on the new album. We feel revitalized, the hunger never left and we are ready for another chapter to be written in our history!"






01. Where Greater Men Have Fallen
02. Babel's Tower
03. Come The Flood
04. The Seed Of Tyrants
05. Ghosts Of The Charnel House
06. The Alchemist's Head
07. Born To Night
08. Wield Lightning To Split The Sun

Source : Metalstorm


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...