JorZine - HATE FIELD - Track From New EP Online

HATE FIELD - Track From New EP Online


Egyptian Industrial/Symphonic IBM 000-013 dumps metallers HATE FIELD have posted a track titled"Add Reality", taken from the band's upcoming EP "JagerBomb". The song is a 000-009 exam cover of DAN SWANO's album from 1998 "Moontower".IBM 000-014 dumps


You can listen to "Add Reality" clicking HERE



The band is currently working on its new EP "JagerBomb". The EP, which will consist of 6 tracks, follows up the band's debut from 2012 titled "Scary Fairy Tale", which can be heard on its entirety clicking HERE





1. Praha
2. Jager Bomb
3. Laura
4. Kalkebreit
5. Angels Gone Wild
6. Add Reality (Dan Swano cover)



You can watch the band performing the song from the new EP "Praha" clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...