JorZine - LELAHELL - New Album For Streaming

LELAHELL - New Album For Streaming


Algerian Death metallers LELAHELL have set their new album "Al Insane... The (Re)Birth Of Abderrahmane" for streaming. The album has been released through the North American label Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. As the label states on a press release, native melodies complement the crushing barbarity on this 10-track album that is full of sick blast beats, massive guitar riffs, gravity blasts and huge production. "Al Insane... The (Re)Birth Of Abderrahmane" has been mixed and masterd by Ivan of Anthropocide Studio (ABOMINABLE PUTRIDITY, ABORTED FETUS) and features cover artwork by Kaamos Illustration (HYPOCRISY, PAIN).


"Al Insane... The (Re)Birth Of Abderrahmane" can be heard on its entirety clicking HERE




01. Mazaghran (Intro)
02. Al Intissar
03. Voices Revealed
04. Kalimet Essir
05. Hypnose
06. Imzad
07. Am I In Hell?
08. Hillal
09. Black Hands
10. Mizmar



LELAHELL was founded in 2010 by Redouane 'Lelahel' Aouameur, the frontman of LITHAM, the legendary Death Metal band from Algeria. It started as a one-man band with the writing of their debut EP called "Al Intihar". In the end of 2011, coinciding with the end of the EP recording, Nihil (bass) and Slave Blaster (drums), two talented musicians from the Extreme Metal band BARBAROS joined the band. In July 2012 'Al Intihar' was released via Goressimo Records and officially distributed by Sevared Records in the USA.


In March 2013 the band played for the first time in France as part of the Skull Krusher Death Fest and was very well received by the Metal fans. In summer of the same year LELAHELL embarked for their first European Tour, which took them to France, Czech Republic and Slovakia.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...