JorZine - ZIX - New Album Tracklist And Artwork Revealed

ZIX - New Album Tracklist And Artwork Revealed


The Lebanese female-fronted Heavy Metal band ZIX has revealed the artwork and the tracklist of its upcoming album titled "Tides of the Final War". The 10-song album, whose artwork was designed by Philippe Hage Boutros, will meld Classic Metal with a fussion of cross-cultural influences.Cisco 642-874


As the band reported on its Facebook Page,"Tides of the Final War" will tell an apocalyptic story about a normal human-being who finds himself in today’s world IBM 000-006 dumps where he sees good and evil but struggles to understand which is which in the wake of an apocalyptical global digital revolution that will bring forth the new age of Aquarius.000-005 exam





01. Night of evil
02. Heaven’s eyes
03. The crucible
04. Dark days of Babylon
05. The buyer of souls
06. A thousand wars at sea
07. The warwhore
08. Shadow of a dying sun
09. Tides of the final war
10. Metal Strike



"Tides of the Final War" features a bunch of world known Metal stars, such as guitarists Ross The Boss (ex-MANOWAR, THE DICTATORS, DEATH DEALER...), David Shankle (DAVID SHANKLE GROUP, ex-MANOWAR) and Stu Marshall (RONNY MUNROE, EMPIRES OF EDEN, DEATH DEALER); drummer Kenny "Rhino" Earl (ex-MANOWAR, ANGELS OF BABYLON, HOLY FORCE...); and lead vocalists Tony Martin (ex-BLACK SABBATH), Blaze Bayley (ex-IRON MAIDEN, WOLFSBANE, BLAZE), Ronny Munroe (METAL CHURCH), Paul Di'Anno (ex-IRON MAIDEN, ex-PRAYING MANTIS, KILLERS), Paul Shortino (ROUGH CUTT, QUIET RIOT, KING KOBRA...) and Lebanon's Dany Deaibess; among many others. The album will be mixed by Steve Thompson (GUNS N' ROSES, METALLICA, ANTHRAX, KORN, TESLA...) and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (ROB HALFORD, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, LITA FORD).



ZIX is a female-fronted Lebanese heavy-metal band. Formed in 2010 by composer/bassist Ziad Bardawil, is fronted by Maya Khairallah on vocals. Juan Carrizo, a guitar guru and technical master from Argentina and drummer Kenny Earl Rhino (ex-MANOWAR), who brings incredible musicianship and double-bass, complete the band's line up. The band released in summer 2012 its debut EP titled "The Warwhore".


The band's debut EP "The Warwhore" is available for streaming and free download clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...