JorZine - SVENGALI - New EP Released

SVENGALI - New EP Released


Dubai-based metallers SVENGALI have just released their new EP titled "Unscathed", which can be heard and downloaded on the band's BandCamp Page. The EP was recorded at Dubai's Haven Studio and was produced by Hadi Sarieddine (BENEVOLENT). The artwork was designed by MHD Graphics.


The band commented about their new opus: "The day is finally here and the wait is over. Our debut EP ‘UNSCATHED’ is out! We honestly had the best time recording this EP and cannot wait to play these tunes for you live!"



1. Ophidia
2. Sirens
3. The End
4. Embrace
5. Conquer
6. Free Fall



As we previously reported, the band has recently shot a video of the new EP's song "Conquer". The video, which was premiered on, can be seen clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...