JorZine - TESTAMENT - Samples From New Songs Online

TESTAMENT - Samples From New Songs Online


90-second samples from all songs to be featured on the new Testament album Dark Roots Of Earth have been made available for streaming online. The samples can be streamed at this location or at Nuclear Blast's Soundcloud page. The songs "Native Blood" and "True American Hate" are streaming in full. Dark Roots Of Earth will be released on July 27th in Europe and 31st July in North America via Nuclear Blast.


The artwork was created by Eliran Kantor, who has worked with such bands as Sodom, Atheist, Sigh. Dark Roots Of Earth was produced, mixed and mastered once again by Andy Sneap (Arch Enemy, Nevermore, Accept, Exodus). Special bonus tracks were recorded, mixed and mastered by Juan Urteaga (Cattle Decapitation, Heathen, Vile, Sadus) at his Trident Studios.


Dark Roots Of Earth CD/DVD tracklist:


01. Rise Up

02. Native Blood

03. Dark Roots Of Earth

04. True American Hate

05. A Day In The Death

06. Cold Embrace

07. Man Kills Mankind

08. Throne Of Thorns

09. Last Stand For Independence

10. Dragon Attack [Queen cover] [bonus]

11. Animal Magnetism [Scorpions cover] [bonus]

12. Powerslave [Iron Maiden cover] [bonus]

13. Throne Of Thornes [extended version] [bonus]

+ Bonus DVD


Source: metalstorm. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...