JorZine - EYE - New Album Available For Streaming

EYE - New Album Available For Streaming


The Dubai-based Progressive Rock/Metal band EYE (also known as EMPTY YARD EXPERIMENT) has set its new album titled "Kallisti" for streaming. The album, which is composed of 14 uncategorizable tracks, was produced, mixed and mastered by Joshua F. Williams at In The Mix Studios in Dubai, UAE.


"Kallisti"'s concept focuses on the ideas of chaos and discord that often define the manner in which one relates to various aspects of their existence. Described by Rolling Stone magazine as “the UAE’s most inventive rock band,” EYE’s new album embodies the kind of innovation that they have pioneered since their founding in 2006. They have gathered a loyal following among alternative/progressive/post-rock fans in the region’s music scene for their genre-defying songwriting formula and thought-provoking visuals that accompany each performance.


"Kallisti" can be heard in its entirety clicking HERE





01. Sunyata
02. Greenflash
03. Red
04. The Blue Eyes Of A Dog
05. There Will Never Be
06. Entropy
07. Blue
08. Anomie
09. Lost In A Void That I Know Far Too Well ∆
10. Untitled
11. Sama
12. God Has His Reasons
13. Green
14. The Call



"Kallisti" is the band's second studio album. Its release marks the end of a two-and-a-half year wait for the eagerly anticipated follow-up to their 2011 self-titled release, which has since earned the band high-profile opening spots for iconic international acts such as METALLICA, EVANESCENCE and ANATHEMA.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...