JorZine - BENEVOLENT - New Album For Streaming

BENEVOLENT - New Album For Streaming


Dubai-based Experimental metallers BENEVOLENT have set their new album titled "The Covenant" for streaming. The album, which follows up the band's debut EP from 2010 "Divided", features drum icon Andols Herrick (ex-CHIMAIRA) as guest. "The Covenant" was recorded at Haven Studio in Dubai. It was engineered, produced, and mixed by Hadi Sarieddine and was mastered by TESSERACT's Acle Kahney at 4D Sounds in the UK.


"The Covenant" can be heard in its entirety clicking HERE




01- Void
02- Asphyxia
03- The Seeker
04- Radiate
05- Illusion
06- Heathen
07- The Collector
08- Dissipate
09- Metamorphosis
10- Ascension
11- Rebirth



The band commented about the album on its Facebook Page: "This album means the world to us as it was a journey of self-discovery for all the members and we loved every moment of making it. We hope you all connect with the songs and enjoy them as much as we did making them."


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...