JorZine - EPICA - First Part Of New Album Studio Documentary

EPICA - First Part Of New Album Studio Documentary


Epica have presented the first part of the studio documentary of The Quantum Enigma. The documentary gives a behind the scenes look at the recording process of the band's sixth studio album that will be released in May through Nuclear Blast. It also previews the first music from the upcoming album. Don't miss out on the chance to listen to the first new material HERE.

The band recorded The Quantum Enigma together with the producer Joost van den Broek at the Sandlane Recording Facilities in The Netherlands. The album has been mixed by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Hatesphere).



Tracklist of The Quantum Enigma:
01. Originem 02. The Second Stone 03. The Essence Of Silence 04. Victims Of Contingency 05. Sense Without Sanity - The Impervious Code 06. Unchain Utopia 07. The Fifth Guardian [Interlude] 08. Chemical Insomnia 09. Reverence - Living In The Heart 10. Omen - The Ghoulish Malady 11. Canvas Of Life 12. Natural Corruption 13. The Quantum Enigma - Kingdom Of Heaven Part II 14. In All Conscience [Digipack bonus] 15. Dreamscape [Earbook bonus] 16. Memento [Vinyl bonus] 17. Banish Your Illusion [iTunes bonus]
The album will be released in five different configurations:.


  • regular jewel case
  • 2CD digipack
  • 3CD earbook
  • double vinyl
  • digital download


Source: Metalstorm. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...