JorZine - ENSLAVED - Reveals Track Listing For "RIITIIR"

ENSLAVED - Reveals Track Listing For "RIITIIR"


Norwegian progressive black metal band Enslaved revealed the track listing for the upcoming 12th release "RIITIIR." The album is scheduled for release on September 28, 2012 (EU) and October 2, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records. The album will be made available in digital, CD and clear vinyl format. Pre-orders the vinyl edition at this location.


The track list for "RIITIIR" is as follows:


1. Thoughts Like Hammers

2. Death In The Eyes Of Dawn

3. Veilburner

4. Roots Of The Mountain

5. Riitiir

6. Materal

7. Storm Of Memories

8. Forsaken


Source: metalunderground. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...