JorZine - AMADEUS AWAD'S EON - New Album Release Date Announced

AMADEUS AWAD'S EON - New Album Release Date Announced


Lebanese Progressive Metal act AMADEUS AWAD'S EON has set 13th February 2014 as the release date of its new album titled "The Book Of Gates". The album started as a collaborative project between guitarist Amadeus Awad and vocalist Elia Monsef (OSTURA), resulting in a Heavy Progressive album with oriental elements never heard before.000-003 exam


"The Book Of Gates" features a wide range of Metal music leather ipad case heavyweights such as vocalists Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X) and Amanda Somerville (AINA, TRILIUM, AVANTASIA), keyboardists Kevin Moore (OSI, ex-DREAM THEATER) and Elyes Bouchoucha (MYRATH), bassist Dan Veall, guitarist Timo Tolkki (ex-STRATOVARIUS, AVALON) and John Macaluso (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, ARK...) handling the drums.Cisco 000-004



AMADEUS AWAD'S EON recently posted a teaser of "The Book of the Gates". The teaser, which features Russell Allen and Amanda Somerville handling the vocal duties, is a raw and unmixed fragment of one of the songs of the album. You can check it out clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...