JorZine - KILLSWITCH ENGAGE - Reveal New Video



After four years, Killswitch Engage released a new album this year called Disarm The Descentwhich saw the return of vocalist Jesse Leach to the fold. The band has been touring in support of the new record and today they have released their second video off the album and chose the song "Always". You can enjoy the video directed by Ian McFarland and Mike Pecci HERE. The band worked with McFarland and Pecci before on the video for "In Due Time"

Disarm The Descent tracklist:

01. The Hell In Me
02. Beyond The Flames
03. New Awakening
04. In Due Time
05. A Tribute To The Fallen
06. The Turning Point
07. All That We Have
08. You Don't Bleed For Me
09. The Call
10. No End In Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...