JorZine - EX DEO - Release New Video

EX DEO - Release New Video


Good news for those who were expecting to hear something new from Ex Deo. The Canadian melodic death metallers have released a new video for the song "I, Caligvla", taken from their forthcoming opus Caligvla. The video was directed by Tommy Jones and you can watch it here.


Caligvla, the band's second album, will see the light of day on August 31st via Napalm Records, So far it's been confirmed to feature collaborations by Mariangela Demurtas from Tristania on vocals and Francesco Artusato from All Shall Perish lending a guitar solo.


Caligvla tracklist:


01. I, Caligvla

02. The Tiberius Cliff (Exile To Capri)

03. Per Oculos Aquila

04. Pollice Verso (Damnatio Ad Bestia)

05. Divide Et Impera

06. Burned To Serve As Nocturnal Light

07. Teutuborg (Ambush Of Varus)

08. Along The Appian Way

09. Once Were Romans

10. Evocatio: The Temple Of Castor & Pollux


Source: metalstorm. 


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...