JorZine - SATURA - New Album For Streaming And Free Download

SATURA - New Album For Streaming And Free Download


The Iranian Metalcore band SATURA has set its new album titled "Resentment" for streaming and free download. The album was engineered, co-produced, mixed and mastered by Mahbod Fard and Arash NonExistent at Alien & Zombie Studio. "Resentment" follows up the band's debut from 2010 "Black Dream".


You can listen and download "Resentment" clicking HERE





01 - The Beginning
02 - Don't Look Back
03 - Savior
04 - Resentment
05 - She Didn't Know
06 - Vultures
07 - Bury Us Alive
08 - Shadow Of You
09 - Behind These Smiles
10 - Scars



SATURA was formed in 2008 by guitarist Ashkan Safapour in Tehran. In the late 2009, the band released two singles named "Fire Under Ice" and "Enemy Of An Angle". The following year, the band released its first full length album titled "Black Dream", which made them become a well-known band in their homeland.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...