JorZine - DECIDE - Streaming New Song

DECIDE - Streaming New Song


The evil is here. Oh, wait, Deicide is here and they bring one new song in the bag. The legendary Florida death metal outlaws have unveiled "In The Minds Of Evil", the title track from the band's new studio album of the same name. Hear the first beastly sounds of In The Minds Of Evil right HERE. Impressed or not? 

The album was produced by Jason Suecoff (All That RemainsTriviumDeath Angel) and it drops on November 25th via Century Media Records.


01. In The Minds Of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery Of One
06. Between The Flesh And The Void
07. Even The Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample The Cross
09. Fallen To Silence
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...