JorZine - DEICIDE - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork

DEICIDE - Unveil New Album Cover Artwork


As you know, death metal legion Deicide have their new album In The Minds Of Evil prepared for release. The new opus drops on November 25th in North America via Century Media Records and today we get to see how the album cover will look like. The cover was taken from Australian artist Simon Cowell's painting Power Of The Mind. Evil is somehow creeping inside the mind. 

Frontman and founding member Glen Benton states: "Do you hear that? It's the sound of Satan singing along to the new Deicide! In The Minds Of Evil is like King Kong taking a shit on a daisy." 

Alright then.

The album is the eleventh studio recording of their career spanning more than 25 years, and is produced by Jason Suecoff (All That RemainsTriviumDeath AngelBattlecross).


01. In The Minds Of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery Of One
06. Between The Flesh And The Void
07. Even The Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample The Cross
09. Fallen To Silence
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...