JorZine - WOLFHEART - New Video Released

WOLFHEART - New Video Released


with Tuomas Saukkonen's Winterborn looming on the horizon, the video for the song "Routa Pt. 2" (check it here) will prove sufficient (yet temporary) appeasement for the fans of the multi-instrumentalist's solo project. This is the second specimen we've heard from the album.

The album will see the light of day on the 11th of October this year, however it's not too late to pre-order the opus and entitle yourself to the two exclusive bonus tracks as shown below.

Winterborn tracklist:

01. The Hunt
02. Strength And Valour
03. Routa Pt. 2
04. Gale Of Winter
05. Whiteout
06. Ghosts Of Karelia
07. I
08. Chasm
09. Breathe
10. Fray (pre-order bonus)
11. 4:19 am (pre-order bonus)

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...