JorZine - KATAKLYSM - Streaming Another New Song

KATAKLYSM - Streaming Another New Song


After streaming "Kill The Elite" off of their forthcoming album Waiting For The End To Come, death metallers Kataklysm now present us the track "Like Animals". The Canadian band will bring the new release to the masses live in North America in NovemberAustralia in December, and Europe at the start of next year. Their new song "Like Animals" is streaming on the video HERE. Enjoy! 

Waiting For The End To Come drops on October 25th (Europe), October 28th (UK) and October 29th (North America) via Nuclear Blast.


01. Fire
02. If I Was God - I'd Burn It All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill The Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood - Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire Of Dirt
11. Elevate
12. The American Way [Sacred Reich cover] [digipak bonus]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...