JorZine - VIN SINNERS - Reveals New Album Tracklist

VIN SINNERS - Reveals New Album Tracklist


Dubai-based Hard rockers VIN SINNERS have revealed the tracklist of their upcoming album titled "A Mighty Black Box". As we previously reported, the album will feature several guest musicians, such as the Emirati/Swedish songwriter Layla, Indian guitarist Joseph Vijay and Vancouver-based female vocalist Angel Steel.


"A Mighty Black Box" follows up the band's debut full length album from 2011 "An Element of Surprise". The band's new album was produced and engineered by Atif Ali at The Playback Lounge Studios in Dubai, UAE.





01 - Open The Box
02 - Go For It
03 - Hard Slave Driver
04 - Make Me Feel Real
05 - Uglier Side Of Me
06 - Hail Ya Sinners Part II
07 - Journey
08 - Worlds Of A Difference
09 - Pill
10 - Dunno Why You'd Care
11 - Falling Away
12 - Kingdom Come
13 - On The Road



A video from the new album's recording sessions featuring guest vocalist Layla can be seen clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...