JorZine - DREAM THEATER - Streaming Another New Song

DREAM THEATER - Streaming Another New Song


Dream Theater have just premiered another new song from their new self-titled album. The progressive metallers are streaming "Along For The Ride" this time and you can listen to it here or over here. So go ahead and take the ride. Is it good? Their new album comes out this month, more precisely on September 24th via Roadrunner. The wait is almost over. 


Dream Theater tracklist:

01. False Awakening Suite
i. Sleep Paralysis
ii. Night Terrors
iii. Lucid Dream
02. The Enemy Inside
03. The Looking Glass
04. Enigma Machine
05. The Bigger Picture
06. Behind The Veil
07. Surrender To Reason
08. Along For The Ride
09. Illumination Theory
i. Paradoxe de la Lumière Noire
ii. Live, Die, Kill
iii. The Embracing Circle
iv. The Pursuit Of Truth
v. Surrender, Trust & Passion

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...