JorZine - STORMLORD - Release New Song For Streaming

STORMLORD - Release New Song For Streaming


Symphonic black metallers Stormlord finally unveiled today a full new song from their new opus Hesperia. It is called "My Lost Empire" and you can listen to it below. Don't miss out. The follow-up to Mare Nostrum is coming on September 20th through Trollzorn Records. 

Hesperia is the first concept album of their career and it's inspired by Aeneid, the Latin epic poem written by ancient Roman poet Virgil (Publius Vergilius Maro). The album features various languages, including English, Italian and ancient Latin and the lyrics of the opening song "Aeneas" are taken from the poem of the "Aeneid" and are sung in Latin following the original metrical accent (dactylic hexameter).



01. Aeneas
02. Motherland
03. Bearer Of Fate
04. Hesperia
05. Onward To Roma
06. Sic Volvere Parcas
07. My Lost Empire
08. Those Upon The Pyre

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...