JorZine - WOLFHEART - New Single Available For Streaming

WOLFHEART - New Single Available For Streaming


The wait is over. The first single off Tuomas Saukkonen's new project, Wolfheart's upcoming debut album Winterborn, titled "The Hunt" is available for streaming on YouTube below. The album will hit the shelves on the 11th of October this year. Pre-ordering the album will entitle you to the two bonus tracks as shown HERE. 


Winterborn tracklist:

01. The Hunt
02. Strength And Valour
03. Routa Pt. 2
04. Gale Of Winter
05. Whiteout
06. Ghosts Of Karelia
07. I
08. Chasm
09. Breathe
10. Fray (pre-order bonus)
11. 4:19 am (pre-order bonus)

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...