JorZine - WATAIN - New Album Streaming Online

WATAIN - New Album Streaming Online


To celebrate the North American release of The Wild HuntWatain's new album, Century Media is currently streaming the whole piece though YouTube. Don't waste the opportunity to listen to the album HEREThe Wild Hunt came out yesterday in Europe. So what is the verdict on the band's fifth creation? 

The Wild Hunt tracklist:

01. Night Vision
02. De Profundis
03. Black Flames March
04. All That May Bleed
05. The Child Must Die
06. They Rode On
07. Sleepless Evil
08. The Wild Hunt
09. Outlaw
10. Ignem Veni Mittere
11. Holocaust Dawn

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...