JorZine - IHSAHN - New Album Detailed

IHSAHN - New Album Detailed


Apart from being busy next year with Emperor's festival shows, Ihsahn will release another solo album titled Das Seelenbrechen this October 22nd via Candelight Records. It is not that far away. The album cover art, created by Ritxi Ostáriz, has been revealed and is now available below. At this point, there is still not much more revealed in terms of lyrics or concept. 

Ihsahn released Eremita last year.


01. Hiber
02. Regen
03. NaCl
04. Pulse
05. Tacit 2
06. Tacit
07. Rec
08. M
09. Sub Ater
10. See

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...