JorZine - DEICIDE - New Album Title And Tracklist (Update)

DEICIDE - New Album Title And Tracklist (Update)


UPDATE: Well, it didn't take long for Century Media to do what Deicide had promised: reveal some more about the new album. We now know the title and the tracklist of the death metallers new release. It will be called In The Minds Of Evil and you can expect to hear it this fall. 

The album is being produced by Jason Suecoff (All That RemainsTriviumDeath Angel,Battlecross) and the band has said that they will go "down and dirty this time around, so expect the lyrics to be brutal" and it has nuances of Legion.

In The Minds Of Evil tracklist:

01. In The Minds Of Evil
02. Thou Begone
03. Godkill
04. Beyond Salvation
05. Misery Of One
06. Between The Flesh And The Void
07. Even The Gods Can Bleed
08. Trample The Cross
09. Banished By Evil
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Original news, published on 20.08.2013: The death metal force that is Deicideconfirmed earlier this year that a new album was in the works to follow To Hell With God. The band has been hard at work in the studio and has now finished recordings the vocals. The mixing and mastering is up next. You can expect to know the album details very soon. 

Latest album update: "Vocals done! Steve goes in this week to complete drum edits and then the mixing process begins and then on to mastering, Century Media will be doing a press release shortly to announce the title and track listing and cover art... can't wait to unleash this beast upon you..."

As previously announced, Deicide will be touring in North America in October withDisgorgeBroken Hope and Necronomicon (CAN).

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...