JorZine - FROSTAGRATH - New Album Artwork Revealed

FROSTAGRATH - New Album Artwork Revealed


Egyptian Depressive Black Metal one-man band FROSTAGRATH has revealed the artwork of its upcoming album titled "Extinguishing The Flame Of Life". The album, which follows up the band's debut "A Journey Of Infinite Sorrow", is exepected to be released by the end of 2013. The album features the Egyptian vocalist Sayed Ragai (SINPROPHECY, MÖRKA ASYL) as guest in one of the tracks.





1. A Gate Of Inner Hate
2. Drowning In A Maze Of Mirrors
3. Questioning A Disharmonic Existence
4. Existence (feat. Sayed Ragai)
5. Extinguishing The Flame Of Life
6. Escape: Farewell Life!
7. And Finally, The Death Caverns Will Carry Out My Soul



The band recently posted two teaser tracks from "Extinguishing The Flame Of Life". You can check them out on the band's SoundCloud Page


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...