JorZine - SHINING - Reveal New Album Tracklist, Guest Performers

SHINING - Reveal New Album Tracklist, Guest Performers


The long-awaited details about which vocalists will be featured on 8 ½ - Feberdrömmar I Vaket Tillstånd, the new album of Swedish black metallers Shining, have been announced. And not unsurprisingly Niklas Kvarforth has chosen some of the most iconic frontmen from the extreme metal genre, as well as a some perhaps surprising choices, to take part in the project.

As it was already reported, the album will be released in both CD and limited edition black or white 12" vinyl versions, with liner notes by Niklas Kvarforth, and is set to appear on the 23rd of September through Dark Essence Records.



01. Terres Des Anonymes (featuring Famine of Peste Noire)
02. Szabadulj Meg Önmagadtól (featuring Attila Csihar of MayhemTormentor)
03. Ett Liv Utan Mening (featuring Pehr Larsson of VinterlandAlfahanne)
04. Selvdestruktivitetens Emissarie (featuring Gaahl of God SeedWardruna, ex-Gorgoroth)
05. Black Industrial Misery (featuring Maniac of Skitliv, ex-Mayhem)
06. Through Corridors Of Oppression

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...