JorZine - HATECROWNED - New EP Details Revealed

HATECROWNED - New EP Details Revealed


Lebanese Black Metal band HATECROWNED has revealed the artwork and the tracklisting of its upcoming debut EP "Warpact - In Black". The EP has been recorded at Mallah Recording Studio in Tripoli, Lebanon. "Warpact - In Black" will contain four tracks, including "Raje'a Yetdammar Lebnan", a distorted remake of the traditional Lebanese song "Raje' Yet'ammar Lebnan". The band's upcoming debut EP is due to be released in September.





1. Untitled
2. Raje'a Yetdammar Lebnan
3. Osqot Ya Insan
4. Yousbagh Al-Kawn Be Lawn Al-Ba's



HATECROWNED was founded in winter 2011 in Tripoli, Lebanon by Ayman "Ayvaal" Alloush (vocalist), Fawzi "Dahaaka" Agha (lead guitarist) and Noisette "Nepthys" Martel (keyboardist and female vocalist). The band was supposed to be a trio studio-project. After becoming interested in live performances, the band was joined the new members Mustapha "Soulburner" Arabe (rhythm guitarist), Mahmoud "Warlord" Masri (drummer) and George "Trotgoh" Najm (bassist).


You can listen to the track "Untitled" clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...