JorZine - SATURA - New Album Preview Online

SATURA - New Album Preview Online


Iranian Metalcore band SATURA has posted a preview of its upcoming album titled "Resentment". The album was engineered, co-produced, mixed and mastered by Mahbod Fard and Arash NonExistent at Alien & Zombie Studio. "Resentment" follows up the band's debut from 2011 "Black Dream".


You can listen to "Resentment" preview clicking HERE





01 - The Beginning
02 - Don't Look Back
03 - Savior
04 - Resentment
05 - She Didn't Know
06 - Vultures
07 - Bury Us Alive
08 - Shadow Of You
09 - Behind These Smiles
10 - Scars
11 - Satura Remix (Bonus Track)



The band has posted three tracks from "Resentment" at its ReverbNation Page. These tracks are titled "Scars", "Vultures" and "Savior". You can check them out clicking HERE


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...