JorZine - KORN - Reveal New Album Cover And Tracklist

KORN - Reveal New Album Cover And Tracklist


As the release date approaches, we find out more about Korn's upcoming new album The Paradigm Shift. The album cover has finally been revealed alongside the tracklist of the first new record with original guitarist Brian "Head" Welch in a decade, which will be in stores and via digital retailers on October 1st on Prospect Park. The cover art was created by artist Roboto and you can feast your eyes on it below and you also might get a little bit dizzy. You have been warned. 

The Paradigm Shift tracklist:

01. Prey For Me
02. Love & Meth
03. What We Do
04. Spike In My Veins
05. Mass Hysteria
06. Paranoid And Aroused
07. Never Never
08. Punishment Time
09. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It's All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn't Born Today [deluxe edition bonus]
13. Tell Me What You Want [deluxe edition bonus]

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...