JorZine - SEPTICFLESH - 'Ophidian Wheel' To Be Reissued

SEPTICFLESH - 'Ophidian Wheel' To Be Reissued


After the reissues of Septicflesh's classic first two albums Mystic Places Of Dawn(originally out in 1994) and Esoptron (1995), Season Of Mist will release a newly remastered version of the symphonic metallers' 1997 opus Ophidian Wheel. You can expect it to drop next October. 

Ophidian Wheel will be available on October 25th in Europe and October 29th in North America on CD and various LP editions. It will also be enhanced with three previously unreleased bonus tracks and a brand new cover artwork designed by Septicflesh frontman Seth Siro Anton.


Original cover

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...