JorZine - MOTORHEAD - New Album Tracklist Unveiled

MOTORHEAD - New Album Tracklist Unveiled


Heavy metal legends Motörhead have finally revealed another piece of the puzzle of their new album which is titled Aftershock and follows The Wörld Is Yours. You can take a look at the album's final tracklist below. You can expect the band's new album in the autumn and you sure know what it will sound like. 


Guitarist Phil Campbell also released this message: "Better prepare yourselves big time, because our mind-blowing new record Aftershock will be coming out. Lemmy is on the mend and we are gonna be touring our asses off. Business as usual real soon!"

Frontman Lemmy Kilmister is currently recovering from some health issues and was ordered to rest which forced the band to cancel their summer tour dates.

Aftershock tracklist:

01. Death Machine
02. Heartbreaker
03. Coming Back To You
04. Going To Mexico
05. Courage
06. Queen Of The Damned
07. Lost Woman Blues
08. Crying Shame
09. Paralyzed
10. Dust And Glass
11. Coup De Grace
12. Silence When You Speak To Me
13. Knife

Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...