JorZine - VALLENFYRE - Writing New Material

VALLENFYRE - Writing New Material


The follow-up to Vallenfyre's debut album A Fragile King is in the works. If you were hoping for some more death metal from the British band, you got it because they are in writing mode. Vallenfyre has even revealed some tentative song titles to whet your appetite. The band is hoping to record the new album later this year and is currently looking at where they want to record it and with whom. The intention is to make it "dirtier than their debut". 



Song titles:

  • Aghast
  • Savages Arise
  • The Wolves Of Sin
  • Bereft
  • Dragged To Gehenna
  • Cattle
  • The Great Divide


Source: Metalstorm.


Supported events

Join Our Newsletter

Advertise here...